8/18/2023 9:33am

I want to fix this diary page so bad it looks so ugly. Anyway im in school and this year im gonna try to fix my life so im actually trying. Other than that there's nothing interesting happening rn. I miss my bf Miguel. Im debating making a new page because i still feel like people are stalking me. i wanna make new friends. That's it. I'll probably update this if anything interesting actually happens. Also i got a mouse (for computers, i hate trackpads)

7/22/2023 2:33am

A lot of things have happened since i last wrote on here. I couldnt write though because my computed has been dead for a month, i only managed to charge it now and only for a little bit.

I feel like everything has changed, Everything feels warmer now. The winter passed and summer took its place and while i waited i never realized i had changed too. Im not the same person i was months ago. ive learned to cut people off, ive somewhat learned discipine, im eating better and healthier, ive started to enjoy being alone, im in a healthy relationship and i no longer cling to anyone. most importantly, i took care of myself.

when i was younger i went through some bad things. My mom died when i was nine years old and a year later a hurricane tore my country apart. During this time i tried to kill myself. My grandparents were verbally abusive and my dad was in a deep depression so he couldnt take good care of me. i kept sinking down deeper and deeper and deeper until i couldnt breathe

5/30/2023 6:33pm

i didnt sleep well yesterday. I was looking around and got reminded to finally finish the diary page. Its super rushed and still missing some decorations but it works for now.